Trustee of Trust Funds


Trustees are responsible for investing Trust Funds of the City of Lebanon in securities legal for investment by savings banks of this state.


Established in accordance with Section 419:68 of the City Charter, the Trustee of Trust Funds consists of 3 members appointed by the Mayor for staggered 3-year terms. See Section 419:68 of City Charter.

Meeting Time & Place 

  • Quarterly meetings
  • City Hall
    51 N Park St
    Lebanon, NH 03766

Agendas, Audio, & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Audio recordings of City meetings are posted within 48 hours following the meeting date. Minutes are posted following approval.
View Agendas, Audio, and Minutes.


  • Jay Simms
    Term: November 2017 - November 2020
  • John Jay Hutchins
    Term: May 2019 - May 2022
  • Lawrence Kelly
    Term: November 2019 - July 2021